Southwest Washington Chapter

  • About the American Red Cross Southwest Washington

General Information

The Southwest Washington Chapter serves the residents of Clark, Cowlitz, Klickitat, Pacific, Skamania, and Wahkiakum counties.
Dennis Rugg
Chapter Executive, Southwest Washington

Vancouver Office:
3114 E 4th Plain Blvd
Vancouver, WA 98661
(360) 693-5821

Aaron Kraft - Veolia North America
Adaline Lee - Youth Board Member
Andrew Young - MacKay Sposito
Darcy Rourk - Vancouver Public Schools
Diane Lins - Community volunteer
Ebony Sage - Kaiser Permanente
Jayne Salisbury - Evergreen Public Schools-Pioneer
Jim Boline - Former Biomed Board Member
Josy Wright - Waste Connections
Julie Burger - Retired
Lynn Rullman - The Grant House
Mathew (Mat) Hoffstetter - Community Volunteer
Monica Chang - Youth Board Member
Royce Pollard - Mayor of Vancouver, WA
Ryan Nisle - Miller Nash, LLP
Susan Courtney - Courtney Consulting
Tim Schiller - Schiller & Co.
Tracy Fortmann - Fort Vancouver National Historic Site
Vicky Wessling - Columbia Lands Zone Leader
Virginia Chapman - City of Vancouver
Virginia Huang - Salmon Creek Plastic Surgery