South Jersey Region

American Red Cross

In Your Community

The American Red Cross South Jersey Region provides services to the nine counties along the South Jersey coastline that is home to more than 3 million people. We have three Chapters including our Regional Chapter, Jersey Coast in Tinton Falls, Southern Shore in Pleasantville and the Southwestern NJ Chapter in Pennsauken. Red Cross volunteers throughout our region provide hope and comfort to residents facing disasters and emergencies. The South Jersey Region proudly serves the following counties: Atlantic, Burlington, Camden, Cape May, Cumberland, Gloucester, Monmouth, Ocean and Salem.

Donate Now

Take a Class

Latest News

View All