About Us

  • front of tinton falls nj red cross chapter house with emergency response vehicles

The South Jersey Region is comprised of three chapters and includes nine counties.

Jersey Coast Chapter
Located in Tinton Falls and serves as the regional chapter. A regional management team overseeing all three chapters is located in Tinton Falls, Toms River and throughout the region. This chapter serves the counties of Ocean and Monmouth. The other two chapters in the South Jersey Region include:

Southern Shore:
Located in Pleasantville and Cape May, this chapter serves the counties of Atlantic, Cape May, Cumberland and Salem.

Located in Pennsauken and Gloucester this chapter serves Burlington, Camden and Gloucester counties.

Thank You from the American Red Cross Video