Contact Us

  • American Red Cross

Staff Listing

Blue Ridge

Nathan Wittkamp
Executive Director
Nathan Whittkamp
434-845-1234

Ralph Lawson
Disaster Program Manager
Ralph Lawson
434-709-0199

Doug Eggleston
SAF Manager
Doug Eggleston
434-845-1234

Capital

Reginald Gordon
Regional CEO
Reginald Gordon
804-780-2277

Jonathan McNamara
Communication Officer
Jonathan McNamara
804-396-0162

Rosalyn Andrews
Chief Administrative Officer
Rosalyn Andrews
804-733-5712

Phonesavanh Phounsavth
Administrative Coordinator
Phonesavanh Phounsavth
804-343-2096

Ben Nicely
Disaster Program Manager
Ben Nicely
804-837-0289

Ginger Weaver
Disaster Program Specialist
Ginger Weaver
434-476-5148

Carrol Hughes
Facilities Coordinator
Carrol Hughes
804-780-2294

Patick O'Berry
Major Gifts Officer
Patick O'Berry
804-780-2255

Katherine Fahed
Major Gifts Officer
Katherine Fahed
804-780-2283

Kim Leffler
Volunteer Specialist
Kim Leffler
804-343-2098

Deborah Daniel
Development Coordinator
Deborah Daniel
804-780-2299

Jazmin Saunders
Regional Adminstrative Assistant
Jazmin Saudners
804-780-2260

Shirley Grant
Executive Director
Shirley Grant
804-580-4933

Meredith Snellings
Disaster Program Specialist
Meredith Snellings
804-780-2271

Coastal

Jill Ratkovich
Reg SAF
Jill Ratkovich

Lorri Powers
Executive Director
Lorri Powers
757-446-7745

Debra Sutton
Administrative Coordinator
Debra Sutton
757-838-7320

Dawn Moore
Workforce Engagement Manager
Dawn Moore
737-838-7320

Elizabeth Manning
Disaster Program Manager
Elizabeth Manning
757-446-7762

Stephen Sanzo
Facilities Coordinator
Stephen Sanzo
737-838-7320

April Mann
Major Gifts Officer
April Mann
757-618-2540

Sheila Keenan
SAF Coordinator
Sheila Keenan
757-838-7320

Erika Dillard
Volunteer Specialist
Erika Dillard
757-446-7775

Pamela Wakefield
Direct Service Manager
Pamela Wakefield
757-446-7740

Lisa Mike
Disaster Program Specialist
Lisa Mike
757-838-7320

Cynthia Darden
Disaster Program Specialist
Cynthia Darden
757-651-9304

Mountain Empire

Felisha McNabb
Exeutive Director
Felisha McNabb
276-645-6652

Patricia Tauscher
Disaster Program Manager
Patricia Tauscher

Sherri Dillow
Volunteer Specialist
Sherri Dillow
276-336-2891

Rappahannock

Helen Parham
Executive Director
Helen Parham
540-735-0505

Stephanie Jarnagin
Disaster Program Manager
Stephanie Jarnagin
540-735-0500

Roanoke

Lee Clark
COO/Executive Director

Lee.Clark@redcross.org
540-985-3540

Betty Whitaker
Reg Director Volunteer Services

Betty.Whittaker@redcross.org
540-985-3546

Nicole "Nikki" Casey Brown
Administrative Coordinator

Nikki.Brown-Kasey@redcross.org
540-985-3541

Lisa Thompson
Special Events Specialist

Lisa.Thompson2@redcross.org
540-985-358

Victoria Kling
Interim RDPO/Sr DPM

Victoria.Kling@redcross.org
540-985-3569

Patty Polson
Disaster Program Manager

Paula.Poston@redcross.org
276-645-6650 ext 109

Christina Hatch
Chief Development Officer

Christina.Hatch@redcross.org
540-985-3539

Lisa Lanier
Foundation/Grants/UW

Lisa.Lanier@redcross.org
540-985-3568

Shenandoah

Bill Brent
Executive Director

Bill.Brent@redcross.org
434-979-7143

Nancy Carlson
Administrative Coordinator

Nancy.Carlson@redcross.org
434-979-7143

Nick Drauschak
Disaster Program Manager

Nick.Drauschak@redcross.org
434-979-7143

Kathy Trenum
Disaster Services Specialist

Kathy.Trenum@redcross.org
540-662-5412

Patti Wilson
SAF Coordinator

Patti.Wilson@redcross.org
434-979-7143

Margie Blanton
Volunteer Specialist

Margi.Blanton@redcross.org
434-979-7143

Christine Drake
Major Gifts Officer

Christine.Drake@redcross.org
434-979-7143

Michael Maxwell
Major Gifts Officer

Michael.Maxwell@redcross.org
540-662-5412