• 2025 Red Cross Monument

Aroostook Advisory Board (Caribou office)

Kate Quin-Easter, Loring Job Corps Center - Chair
Dennis Drew, U.S. Navy, Retired - Vice Chair
Mary Michaud, Katahdin Valley Health Center - Secretary
Kerri Watson-Blaisdell, Northern Maine Community College – Development Chair

Julie Bradstreet, F. A. Peabody Company
Jonathan Cote, Loring Fire Department/Aroostook Band of MicMac’s EMA Director
Natalie De la Garza, Aroostook Republican & News
Roger Felix, Sgt. Major, Ret., Lister Knowlton VFW Post 9389 & Loring Job Corps
Joyce Findlen, Aroostook County Emergency Management Agency
Bill Flagg, Cary Medical Center
Barbara Hayslett, District Office of Senator Angus King
Carrie Hull, Katahdin Trust Company
Penny Kern, Aroostook Health and Safety
Tami Kilcollins, Kilcollins Farms, Inc.
Daniel Lee, Emera Maine
Jan Lucas, Hampton Inn
Lori Knight-Phair, Caribou Middle School
Ed Plourde, Columbia Forest Products
Rachel Rice, University of Maine at Presque Isle
Scott Susi, City of Caribou Fire Chief
Kelly Landeen, WAGM-TV – Ex Officio
Lori Weston, Town of Houlton – Ex Officio

Central and Mid Coast Maine Chapter – Board of Directors (Topsham office)

Denise White, Pine Tree Society - Chair
Michelle Curtis, Bar Harbor Bank and Trust - First Vice Chair
Gerry Orem, Community Volunteer - Second Vice Chair
Don Kniseley, Thornton Oaks - Secretary

Nancy Aliberto, Community Volunteer
Greg Coyne, Lincoln County Healthcare
Larissa Darcy, The Bank of Maine
Steve Demeranville, Community Volunteer
Diane Hender, Community Volunteer
Sue Henninges, MFS Investment Management
Lucy Ingraham, Community Volunteer
Jeffrey Ketchum, Community Volunteer
Debora King, Brunswick Downtown Association
Mike Mulligan, Bath Iron Works
Rose Murphy, Atlantic Regional FCU
Susan Parker, Community Volunteer
Mikie Perry, Morton Real Estate
Linda Piper, AAMS, Edward Jones
Lois Skillings, Mid Coast Health Services
Brad Smith, MSAD 75
Brian Stockdale, Topsham Fire Department
Janet Wiehe, Community Volunteer
Tyler Zamore, Bath Savings Institution

John A. Cunningham, Esq., Eaton Peabody - Immediate Past Chair
George Baldwin, Community Volunteer - Director Emeritus

Cabinet Members - Androscoggin County (Lewiston Office)
  • Anne Ryan, Kaplan University - Chair
  • Dave Bourassa, Sappi Fine Papers
  • Tiffany Fortier, FISC Solutions
  • Matthew Mastrogiacomo, The Mastrogiacomo Law Office, PA
  • Peggy McRae, Central Maine Medical Center
  • Peter Servidio, St. Dominic’s Academy
  • Diane St. Laurent, D'Youville Pavilion

Pine Tree Chapter – Board of Directors (Bangor office)

Jillian Saucier, TD Bank, N.A. - Chair
Darlene Macleod, Ronald McDonald House - Immediate Past Chair

Mischelle Adams, Adams Automotive & Butler Auto Sales
Stephen Andrew, Ph.D., A1 Self Storage
Jessica Marie Beal, TD Bank, N.A.
Courtney Brehaut, The First, N.A.
Allen Campbell, Peoples United Bank (Retired)
David Cole, David Cole Consulting
Michael Crowley, EMHS Foundation
Robert M. Frank, III, WBRC Architects/Engineers
Lisa Frazell, Bangor Public Library
Glenn Goodwin, Loiselle, Goodwin & Hinds
Steve Harrison, Maine Asset Management
Thomas Higgins, Bangor Fire Department
Christopher Hopkins, Maine Central Institute
Gail Kelly, Office of Senator Olympia Snowe (Retired)
Scott Luciano, Orono Fire Department
Robert Menucci, National Furniture Industry
Sister Mary Norberta, St. Joseph Healthcare
Gordon Stitham, Brewer Housing Authority
Colonel John R. Thomas, Maine Air National Guard
Gretchen A. Wilson, Ellsworth Area Chamber of Commerce

Southern Maine Chapter – Board of Directors (Portland office)

Gary Merrill, Hussey Seating - Chair
Gregory Sanborn, Baker Newman Noyes - 1st Vice Chair
Laura Rideout, Preti Flaherty Beliveau & Pachios, Second Vice Chair
Eileen Kalikow, Vocational Resources, Secretary
Maynard Hincks - Immediate Past Chair

David Abel, WMTW-8
Scott Carter, SERVPRO of Maine
Daniel Chojnowski, Martin's Point
Michele Davis, Community Volunteer
Josh Ellis, Clark Insurance
Tiffany Fortier, FISC Solutions
Tatia Gagnon, KeyBank
Ward Graffam Jr., TD Bank
Eileen Kalikow, Vocational Resources
Edna Krull, Community Volunteer
Thad Moody, Moody's Collision Centers
Bill Vickerson, William L. Vickerson, P.A.