Contact Us

Red Cross volunteer in a shelter reading a book to three little girls
American Red Cross of Monroe County
1645 N. Dixie Hwy
Monroe MI 48162
Phone 734-289-1481
Fax 734-289-1730
Toll Free 1-800-391-8668

Volunteering
Kimberly.Luzanski@redcross.org

Training Information and Course Registration
support@redcrosstraining.org

Blood Donation Inquiries
Deborah.Davenport@redcross.org or
Kimberly.Luzanski@redcross.org

Disaster or Military Services
Armando.Falcon2@redcross.org

Staff

Chief Executive Officer
Laura Schultz Pipis
Administration, Human Resources, Fundraising, PR, and Marketing
Laura.Pipis@redcross.org
734-289-1481 ext. 14

Disaster Program Manager
Armando B. Falcon
Disaster Preparedness, Response, and Recovery
Armando.Falcon2@redcross.org
734-289-1481 ext. 23

Administrative Specialist
Barb Dowdy
Accounts Receivable, Accounts Payable, and General Adminstration Support
Barbara.Dowdy@redcross.org
734-289-1481 ext. 13

Community Outreach Specialist
Kimberly Luzanski
Volunteer Services, Blood Services, Youth Services and Special Events
Kimberly.Luzanski@redcross.org
734-289-1481 ext. 22

Americorps Staff
Holly Spice
Disaster Services and Community Disaster Education (Preparedness)
734-289-1481 ext. 25