Board of Directors

The Board of Directors of the American Red Cross of Montana is comprised of respected business and civic leaders. Together, they contribute their time, talents and resources to help the Montana chapter achieve it mission of alleviating human suffering and saving lives.

Board Officer

John Koppelman, Chair
Vice President Business Banking, Wells Fargo Bank (Retired)
34 Fox Island Lane
Great Falls MT 59405
Cell: 406-781-8336
Home: 406-453-0152

Board Members

Heather Bellamy
Manager, Community Relations
NorthWestern Energy
121 East Griffin Drive
P. O. Box 490
Bozeman, MT 59771-0490
Cell: 406-570-2092

Brian Connors
Investment Specialist
1st Interstate Bank Wealth Management
2601 10th Avenue South
Great Falls MT 59405
Cell: 406-231-9306
Office: 406-454-6253
Home: 406-231-9306
Email: Preferred

Beatrice T. Dolihite, Lt. Colonel
Commander, 341st Medical Group / Chief Nurse
7300 North Perimeter Road
Malmstrom Air Force Base MT 59402
Cell: 301-204-6482
Office: 406-731-4771
Home: 301-204-6482

Jon P. Drascovic
Associate Pastor, First Presbyterian Church
1315 Central Avenue
Great Falls MT 59401
Office: 406-453-1411
Home: 203-556-8688

Arnold Gomke
Private Investor (Retired)
34558 US Highway 93
Big Arm MT 59910 And
110 Palisades Drive
Davenport FL 33837
Home: 406-849-6629
Florida: 352-343-0656

Liz Pierce-DiMatteo
Private Banking Relationship Manager
Private Client Group U.S. Bank
2801 Brooks St
Missoula MT 59801

Bill Quast
Vice President (Retired)
Energy West
4304 12th Avenue South
Great Falls MT 59405
Cell: 406-788-4183
Home: 406-761-5534
Kalispell: 406-257-2189

Rob Rezek
Vice President Infrastructure and Services
Davidson Companies
8 Third Street North – P. O. Box 5015
Great Falls, MT 59403
Office: 406-268-3017 (direct)
Cell: 406-868-2930

Ginger Roll
Media Consultant (Self-Employed)
1135 Willow Street
Forsyth MT 59327
Cell: 406-351-2559
Home: 406-346-7417

Diane Seitz
Lt. Colonel (Retired)
Montana Air National Guard
4301 Island View
Great Falls MT 59404
Cell: 406-868-4738

Tom Wozniak
First Vice President – Investments Financial Advisor
Wells Fargo Advisors LLC
350 Ryman Street, Suite 200
Missoula MT 59802
Cell: 406-370-9002
Office: 406-721-1020
Home: 406-721-1626