Leadership & Staff

Rodney C. Kopp

Rodney C. Kopp

Chief Executive Officer

Phone: (406) 564-3627

E-mail: Rod.Kopp@redcross.org


Diane Wright Montana

Diane P. Wright

Chief Development Officer

Phone: (406) 274-3730

E-mail: Diane.Wright2@redcross.org


Colleen Tone Montana

Colleen Tone

Disaster & Program Officer

Phone: (406) 396-6759

E-mail: Colleen.Tone@redcross.org


Anna Fernandez-Gaevert, Red Cross Montana Communications Director

Anna Fernández-Gevaert

Communications Director

Phone: (406) 552-2955

Email: anna.fernandezgevaert@redcross.org


Jenny Litus Montana

Jenny Hurst

Resource Development Associate

Phone: (406) 750-5496

E-mail: Jenny.Hurst@redcross.org


Abbra Firman

Abbra Firman

Disaster Program Manager

Phone: (406) 210-8286

E-mail: abbra.firman@redcross.org


David Kunzelman

David Kunzelman

Disaster Program Manager

Phone: (406)750-0235

E-mail: david.kunzelman@redcross.org


American Red Cross

Nancy Knauff

Office Manager

Phone: 406-727-2212 ext. 0914

Email: nancy.knauff@redcross.org