Catawba County

The Red Cross Helps

The Catawba Chapter, operating in Catawba, Caldwell and Alexander Counties, is part of the Carolina Piedmont Region of the Red Cross, which comprises 10 chapters covering 15 counties in North Carolina, touching 1 in 10 people in our communities every year.

Get Involved

Take a Class

Latest News

View All