Regional Staff

Barry Porter
Regional Chief Executive Officer (Raleigh)

Communications & Public Affairs

Lu Esposito
Regional Communications Officer

Disaster Services

Mary Donny
Regional Disaster Program Director

Development & Fundraising

Tony Jeffreys
Chief Development Officer Officer

Mira Batchelor
Regional Engagement Officer

Sonya H. Disher
Regional Engagement Officer

Mike Greer
Regional Engagement Officer

Brandon Stokes
Regional Engagement Officer

Service to the Armed Forces

Josh Cain
Regional to the Armed Forces Officer

Volunteer Services

Sandy Stewart
Regional Volunteer Services Officer

Executive Directors

Stan Morris
Executive Director – Central North Carolina Chapter (Durham)

Phil Harris
Executive Director – Sandhills Chapter (Fayetteville)

Lynwood Roberson
Executive Director – Northeast North Carolina Chapter (Rocky Mount)

Vicki LaBelle
Executive Director - Cape Fear Chapter (Wilmington)