Local Staff

Vicki LaBelle
Chief Executive Officer, Cape Fear Chapter
Vicki.Labelle@redcross.org

Diane Matz-Kane
Program Specialist, Cape Fear Chapter
Diane.Matz-Kane@redcross.org

Sheila Johnson
Program Specialist, Cape Fear Chapter - Columbus County Office
Sheila.Johnson@redcross.org

Evan McMillan
Major Gifts Officer, Eastern NC Region
Evan.McMillan@redcross.org

Autum Mihm
Director of Communications, Eastern NC Region
Autum.Mihm@redcross.org

David Garrison
Director of Disaster Services, Eastern NC Region
David.Garrison@redcross.org

Victoria Kling
Response Manager, Eastern NC Region
Victoria.Kling@redcross.org

Wendy Flynn
Director of Volunteer Services, Eastern NC Region
Wendy.Flynn@redcross.org

Kelly Van Houten
Volunteer Specialist
Kelly.Vanhouten@redcross.org

Eastern NC Regional Staff

Bill Brent (Greenville, NC)
Regional Chief Executive Officer
Bill.Brent@redcross.org

Cindy Umstead (Greenville, NC)
Executive Assistant & Support Services Manager
Cindy.Umstead@redcross.org

Development and Fundraising

Summer Woodard (Greenville, NC)
Regional Chief Development Officer
Summer.Woodard@redcross.org

Evan McMillan (Wilmington, NC)
Major Gifts Officer
Evan.McMillan@redcross.org

Service to the Armed Forces

Joshua Cain (Rocky Mount, NC)
Regional Director of Service to the Armed Forces
Joshua.Cain@redcross.org

Disaster Services

David Garrison (Wilmington, NC)
Regional Director of Disaster Services
David.Garrison@redcross.org

Victoria Kling
Reginoal Response Manager (Wilmington, NC)
Victoria.Kling@redcross.org

Tonya Furtado (Greenville, NC)
Regional DSHR & Training Coordinator
Tonya.Furtado@redcross.org

Leslie Gillette (Greenville, NC)
Regional Readiness & Logistics Manager
Leslie.Gillette@redcross.org

Kim Francis (Washington, NC)
Regional Casework Specialist
Sansia.Richardson@redcross.org

Communications and Public Affairs

Autum Mihm (Wilmington, NC)
Regional Director of Communications
Autum.Mihm@redcross.org

Volunteer Services

Wendy Flynn (Wilmington, NC)
Regional Director of Volunteer Services
Wendy.Flynn@redcross.org

Community Chapter Executives

Bill Brent (Greenville, NC)
Chief Executive Officer
Bill.Brent@redcross.org

Vicki LaBelle (Wilmington, NC)
Chief Executive Officer, Cape Fear Chapter
Vicki.Labelle@redcross.org

Lynwood Roberson (Rocky Mount, NC)
Chief Executive Officer, Fredrick E. Turnage Chapter
Lynwood.Roberson@redcross.org

Joy Branham (Jacksonville, NC)
Chief Executive Officer, Onslow County & Coastal Carolina Chapters
Joy.Branham@redcross.org

Tammy Forrester (Goldsboro, NC)
Chief Executive Officer, Wayne County & Lenoir County Chapters
Tammy.Forrester@redcross.org

Carolyn Self (Elizabeth City, NC)
Chief Executive Officer, Greater Albemarle Area Chapter
Carolyn.Self@redcross.org