Contact Us

Red Cross volunteer in a shelter reading a book to three little girls
American Red Cross of Stark County Chapter
408 Ninth Street SW
Canton OH 44707

Phone: 330-453-0146
Fax: 330-453-0166

If you know the program or service you are looking for, please email one of those program contacts directly, find the appropriate contact from the list below.

Disaster / Emergency / Military Services
For questions related to emergency assistance.
You may also contact United Way's Information and Referral line by dialing 211.

Matthew Sweeney
Regional Emergency Services and Preparedness Supervisor, 330-437-3748
Matthew.Sweeney@redcross.org

Barb Slator
Emergency Services Caseworker, 330-437-3749
Disaster/Military Services Caseworker
Barb.Slator@redcross.org

Melissa Seibert
Service to Armed Forces Regional Manager, 330-437-3742
Melissa.Seibert@redcross.org

First Aid / Water Stations
Please call the main office number 330-453-0146 for more information.

Health & Safety and Preparedness
For all questions related to CPR, AED, First Aid, Water Safety, Sports Safety Training, Babysitter's Training, or to purchase equipment, please call the American Red Cross Health and Safety Services Call Center at:1-800-REDCROSS (1-800-733-2767)

Rape Crisis Services
Rape Crisis Hotline, 330-452-1111
Please do not email for emergency calls.

Michelle Cowley
Rape Crisis Director, 330-437-3739
Michelle.Cowley@redcross.org

Pam Cupari
Victim's Advocate/Education Coordinator, 330-437-3747
Pamela.Cupari@redcross.org
Pam offers free presentations about personal safety for all ages.

Medical / Dialysis Transportation
Doris Sturdivant
Transportation Manager 330-437-3741
Doris.Sturdivant@redcross.org

After Hours Support
330-453-0146

Heather Lavelle
After Hours Caseworker

Blood Donations
For all questions about blood, including eligibility and donation sites, please visit redcrossblood.org or call 1-800-REDCROSS

Administrative Offices
Kimberly Kroh
Chapter Executive, 330-437-3739
Kimberly.Kroh@redcross.org

Margie Green
Accountant, 330-437-3750
Margie.Green@redcross.org

Luann Holleran
Accounting Specialist, 330-437-3744
Luann.Holleran@redcross.org

Debbie Swegheimer
Executive Administrative Assistant, 330-437-3743
Debra.Swegheimer@redcross.org

Mary Williams
Regional Communications Officer, 330-535-2433
Mary.Williams6@redcross.org

Aristea Tzouloufis
Regional Development Manager, 330-437-3736
Aristea.Tzouloufis@redcross.org