Staff

Kelly Leslie
Nursing Program Coordinator
865-584-2999 ext. 246
kelly.leslie@redcross.org

Jess Hernandez
Regional Director of Services to the
Armed Forces
865-584-2999 ext. 228
jess.hernandez@redcross.org

Joseph Winberry
Business Operations Specialist
865-584-2999 ext. 252
joseph.winberry@redcross.org

Lori Marsh
Major Gifts Officer
865-584-2999 ext. 231
lori.marsh@redcross.org

David Mead
Volunteer Specialist
865-584-2999 ext. 239
david.mead2@redcross.org

Mary Beth Birge
Regional Disaster Program Officer
865-584-2999 ext. 223
marybeth.birge@redcross.org

Melissa Brogger
Nursing Program Manager
865-584-2999 ext. 262
melissa.brogger@redcross.org

Michelle Hankes
Executive Director
865-584-2999 ext. 222
michelle.hankes@redcross.org

Naomi Caudle
Disaster Specialist
865-584-2999 ext. 226
naomi.gruse@redcross.org