Contact Us

  • image
     

To Give or Get Help Contact:

To Give or Get Help NE WI Contact:

For general inquiries or requests:
920-231-3590

To Volunteer
Jody Weyers - Volunteer & Communications Director
Jody.Weyers@redcross.org
920-227-4287

Disaster Services
Travis Waack - Regional Director
Travis.Waack@redcross.org
920-901-9107

If you are experiencing an emergency, please call 911 first.
To reach our 24-7 call center please call 800-236-8680

Media Inquiries
Barbara Behling – Chief Communications Officer
Barbara.Behling@redcross.org
920-642-0404

To Give Financially
Cindy Theabo – Program Assistant
Cindy.Theabo@redcross.org
920-231-3590

Community Disaster Education
Lisa Stanchfield - Program Services Specialist
Lisa.Stanchfield@redcross.org
920-922-3450

Certified Nursing Assistant Training
Paulene Kipke - Regional Training Manager
Paulene.Kipke@redcross.org
715-281-5064

Services to Armed Forces:
Emergency Services call: (877) 272-7337
John Kost – Regional Manager
John.Kost@redcross.org
920-733-4481

Community Based Residential Facility Inquiries
Mark Varichak - Administrative Support
Mark.Varichak@redcross.org
262-970-7408

Community Services
Beckie Pinnow - Director
Beckie.Pinnow@redcross.org
920-231-3590

Click to find & register for Health & Safety Courses or call 1-800-RED-CROSS