

AMERICAN RED CROSS BOARD OF GOVERNORS

COMMITTEE ASSIGNMENTS 2020 - 2021

Audit and Risk Management Committee

Compensation and Management Development Committee

Enrique Conterno (Chair)
David Thomas (Vice Chair)
Herman Bulls
Dave Clark
Steve Collis
Michele Kang

Dave Brandon (Chair) Johnny Taylor (Vice Chair) Afsaneh Beschloss Kirt Walker

Executive Committee

Bonnie McElveen-Hunter (Chairman) Enrique Conterno (Vice Chairman) Jennifer Bailey Dave Brandon Kirt Walker

Governance and Board Development Committee

Jennifer Bailey (Chair) Joe Madison (Vice Chair) Dave Clark Dennis Woodside

Board of Trustees of the Endowment Fund

Kirt Walker (Chair) Afsaneh Beschloss (Vice Chair) Brett Biggs Johnny Taylor