Board Members

Delmarva Board of Directors

  • Lisa Detwiler - Chair, SSD Technology Partners
  • Lori Beardell, DuPont Chemicals
  • Roger L. Harrell, Dorchester County Health Department
  • Valene Harris, Aetna Health Insurance Company
  • Dr. Linda J. Hickman, University of MD
  • William B. Hickox, Department of Education
  • Mark R. Hutton, M&T Bank
  • Michael A. Maier, Navient
  • Tsion Messick, President at Axum Energy Ventures, LLC
  • Glenn A. Moore, Delmarva Power
  • Mathew Roe, Springleaf Financial Services
  • Cathleen Rossi-McLaughlin, Retired
  • James R. Silvius, Retired
  • Drew G. Sloan, Richards , Layton & Finger , P.A.
  • W. Laird Stabler, III, Laird Stabler & Associates
  • Janet Wilson, Retired Gore Executive

Lower Shore Board of Directors

  • Cynthia Walston - Chair, Bank of America
  • Chris Adams, Value Carpet One/ MD State House of Delegates
  • Ernie Colburn, Salisbury Area Chamber
  • John Donaghy, Heritage Financial Consultants LLC
  • Dean Goldsborough, Community Leader
  • Emily Nock, Robert W. Nock Insurance Agency
  • Josh Nordstrom, The Nordstrom Automotive Group
  • Pat Greer, Community Leader
  • Joan Scott, Community Leader
  • Bob Smith, Community Leader
  • Gerry Truitt, Community Leader