Los Angeles Region

Los Angeles Region

Serves more than 88 cities and is comprised of five Red Cross chapters: Northern Valleys, Greater Los Angeles, San Gabriel Pomona Valley, Santa Monica and Long Beach/Rio Hondo.

Donate Now

Take a Class

Cruz Roja LA

Community Happenings

Latest News

View All

Upcoming Events