Donate by Phone or Mail

Below you will find ways to donate by phone or by mail to one of the four chapters in the Northern California Coastal Region. Financial contributions to the American Red Cross are 100% tax-deductible, as allowed by law.

Regular office hours: 8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m. weekdays.

Bay Area

Donate by Mail or Drop-Off
Contact Details: American Red Cross of the Bay Area
1663 Market St.
San Francisco, CA 94103
arcbainfo@redcross.org
Call: 415-427-8000

Individual Giving
Sarah Harding: 415-427-8124 | Sarah.Harding@redcross.org

Corporate Giving
Kathryn Murphy: 415-238-9056 | Kathryn.Murphy2@redcross.org

Foundation Giving
Stephanie Willett: 415-427-8196 | Stephanie.Willett@redcross.org

Silicon Valley

Donate by Mail or Drop-off
Contact Details:
American Red Cross of the Silicon Valley
2731 North First Street
San Jose, CA 5134-2029
Call: 877-727-6771
Individual Giving
Rupal Dandia: 408.577.2020 | Rupal.Dandia@redcross.org
Muhi Khwaja: 408-577-2027 | Muhi.Khwaja@redcross.org

Corporate Giving
Lori Burrill: 408-577-2047 | Lori.Burrill@redcross.org

Foundation Giving
Tracy Shelby: 831-626-5253 | Tracy.Shelby@redcross.org

Central Coast

Donate by Mail or Drop-Off
Contact Details
American Red Cross of the Central Coast
2960 Soquel Avenue
Santa Cruz, CA 95062
Call: 831-600-4909
Corporate & Individual Giving
Camilla Boolootian: 831-600-4909 | Camillla.Boolootian@redcross.org

Foundation Giving
Tracy Shelby: 831-626-5253 | Tracy.Shelby@redcross.org

California Northwest

Donate by Mail
Contact Details
American Red Cross - Donations
5297 Aero Drive
Santa Rosa, CA 95403
Call: 707-577-7607

Corporate & Individual Giving
Diane Estrin: 707-577-7627 | Diane.Estrin@redcross.org

Foundation Giving
Stephanie Willett: 415-427-8196 | Stephanie.Willett@redcross.org