Kentucky Region

The American Red Cross in Your Community

The Kentucky Region of the American Red Cross serves 119 counties. The Kentucky Region is comprised of the Louisville Area, Western Kentucky, South Central Kentucky, Bluegrass Area and Eastern Kentucky Chapters.

Donate Now


Take a Class

Community Happenings

Latest News

View All