Contact Us

St. Louis Red Cross, Contact Us, Seal Statue

Eastern Missouri Region Headquarters
St. Louis Area Chapter
10195 Corporate Square Drive
St. Louis, MO 63132
314-516-2800

Disaster Services
Chris Harmon – 314-516-2796, chris.harmon@redcross.org

Preparedness, Health & Safety
Sales: Maxine Hepper – 314-516-2723, maxine.hepper@redcross.org

Community Preparedness and Resilience
Nicole Hawkins – 314-516-2755, nicole.hawkins@redcross.org

Service to the Armed Forces
Sandy Vaughn – 314-516-2841, sandy.vaughn@redcross.org
Courtney Hinton – 314-516-2803, courtney.hinton@redcross.org

Volunteer Resources
Mary Rosen – 314-516-2876, mary.rosen@redcross.org

Development
Jeff Cramer – 314-516-2779, jeff.cramer@redcross.org
Jill Myers – 314-516-2790, jill.myers@redcross.org

For Media Relations:
Peggy Barnhart – 314-516-2712, peggy.barnhart@redcross.org
Zach Collins – 314-516-2713, zach.collins@redcross.org
Public Affairs – 314-406-1920