American Red Cross of North Central Ohio

Upcoming Events - Join Us!

The American Red Cross of North Central Ohio has been serving the residents of Crawford, Hancock, Hardin, Marion, Morrow, Seneca, Wyandot, and Union counties since May of 1917.



Todd James, Executive Director

Address: 125 Fair Street
Findlay, Ohio 45840
Phone: (419) 422-9322

Additional office locations:

Crawford County
119 E. Mary St.
Bucyrus, Ohio 44820
Office: (419) 562-4357

Crestline-Crawford County
102 N. Thoman St.
Crestline, Ohio 44827
Office: (419) 683-3772

Marion County
1849 Summerset Dr.
Marion, Ohio 43302
Office: (740) 725-9141

Morrow County
37 W. Center St.
Mt. Gilead, Ohio 43338
Office: (419) 946-2811

Union County
131 N. Main Street
Suite K Lower Level
Marysville, Ohio 43040
Office: (937) 642-6651

    Board of Directors

  • Roger Barton, Reineke Ford
  • Doug Brown, Cooper Tire
  • Dave Cytlak, Blanchard Valley Health System
  • Mike Epps, State Bank
  • Kari Zellner, Findlay Publishing Co.
  • Cathy Gerber, Whirlpool Findlay Division
  • Amy Hackenberg, Huntington Bank
  • Lisa Houck, Findlay-Hancock County Community Foundation
  • Keith Loreno, Fostoria Police Department
  • Lydia Mihalik, City of Findlay
  • Brian Robertson, Hancock County Commissioners Office
  • Pat Sadowski, Eastman & Smith LTD
  • Fran Schaefer, Retired -- Pry CPA
  • Jaclyn Schalk, University of Findlay
  • Steven Switzer, Retired -- Cooper Tire
  • Don Wehrly, Marathon Petroleum
  • John Whitson, Whitson Properties


Todd James
Executive Director
(419) 422-9322
Email Todd James

Chris Copper
Major Gift Officer
Delaware, OH
(614) 253-2740 x2540
Email Chris Cooper

Michael Vance
Regional Volunteer Specialist
Marion, OH
(740) 725-9141
Email Michael Vance

Catherine Reed
Disaster Program Manager
Lima, OH
(419) 227-5121
Email Catherine Reed

Cheryl Wolfe
Administrative Coordinator
Tiffin, OH
(419) 310-3583
Email Cheryl Wolfe