Northeast Oklahoma

Chapter Leadership

Joseph Colvin

Joseph Colvin, Executive Director

Prior to joining the American Red Cross, Joe served as Director of Canada Production & Revenue Accounting for ConocoPhillips. During his 27-year career with ConocoPhillips and Burlington Resources, Joe held accounting organization leadership roles in Bartlesville, OK., Midland, Tx., and Ft. Worth, Tx. He received a bachelor’s degree in Accounting from the University of St. Thomas in Houston, Tx.

Joe’s recent community involvement includes being an advisory Board member for the community partner organization of the American Red Cross serving Nowata, Osage and Washington counties since 2008 (Chairman of the Board for the last three years), an advisory Board member for the ConocoPhillips Bartlesville New Hire Network, and serving on the Bartlesville Regional United Way community investment committees.

Joe and Robin Colvin reside in Ochelata and they like to spend their free time with their family, which includes seven grand-children.

General Information

Office Locations
10151 E. 11th St.
Tulsa, OK 74128

601 S Jennings
Bartlesville, OK 74003

1313 W Ferguson Ave
Blackwell, OK 74631

205 N. Main
Miami, OK 74354

566 N. 6th St.
Muskogee, OK 74401

Social Media

Ways to Donate

Donate Online
You can make a donation online by clicking here.

Make a Donation by Phone
You can make a donation by phone by calling (918) 831-1100.

Donate by Mail
American Red Cross
10151 East 11th Street
Tulsa, OK 74128

Regional Philanthropy Officers:
Blake Bonfiglio - (405) 403-9733
Sara Flowers – (918) 370-1925
Rachel Hall - (918) 218-3457
Amanda Montonati - (918) 370-1863


There are numerous opportunities available to lend your time and support as a Red Cross volunteer. Please visit the following sections of our website for more information.

Take a Class

For class information, please click here

Services Provided

For more information on any of the services below, please visit our Programs & Services page or contact our chapter office to speak with a representative.
  • Disaster Services
  • Health and Safety Services
  • International Services
  • Service to the Armed Forces
  • Volunteer and Youth Services

Board of Directors

David T
Merrill - Unit Corp

Shiela Haynes
Community Volunteer

Michael D. Clark

Steve Baker
Public Service Co. of Oklahoma

Tami Barrett
University of Tulsa

Steve Berlin
Citgo (retired)

Jennifer Bighorse
Osage Casinos

Travis Campbell
Williams (retired)

Brian Cantrell
Alliance Resource Partners, LP

Jack Carney
Arvest Bank

Gene Chapin
American Airlines/TWU 514

Eric Clower
Harsco Industrial Air-X-Changers

Tami L. Cobb
Bank of Oklahoma

Brett Crane
Pray Walker, P.C.

David Darcey
Williams Co.

Wade Edmundson
Commerce Bank

Chris Gibson
American Airlines
James (Jerry) G. Goodwin
Goodwin and Grant

Tracy Hardin
American Airlines/TWU 514

Melinda Kirk
GDH Consulting

Michael Lissau
Hall Estill

Chad Mariska
APS Fire

Brian Martin
LUXA Enterprises, LLC

Levi May
102.3 & AM 740 KRMG

Ann McKellar
M & M Lumber

Carol McNern
Nichols Brothers, Inc.

Karl Neumaier

Chris Phillips

Christine Quinn
Union Public Schools

Michelle Royal
Homeland Security Studies & Analysis Institute

Brian Schlegel

Greg Wagner
Bank of Oklahoma

Scott Webb
MPW Engineering