Leadership Team

louise welch

Louise Welch Williams

Regional CEO, Executive Director Lowcountry SC louise.welch@redcross.org, 843-764-2323


Ann Wright

Ann Wright

Regional Chief Operating Officer, Executive Director Upstate SC, ann.wright@redcross.org, 864-282-8645


Sarah Dow

Sarah Dow

Regional Chief Development Officer, sarah.dow@redcross.org, 864-901-9973


Lisa Miller-Wills

Lisa Miller-Wills

Regional Director of Volunteer Services, lisa.wills@redcross.org, 843-764-2323


Tony Reid

Tony Reid

Regional Chief Disaster Officer, tony.reid@redcross.org, 828-772-6982


Jennifer Heisler

Jennifer Heisler

Regional Communications Officer, Jennifer.heisler@redcross.org, 843-412-0018


Nancy Cataldo

Nancy Cataldo

Regional Director of Services to Armed Forces and International Services, nancy.cataldo@redcross.org, 803-775-2363


Nanci Conley

Nanci Conley

Executive Director Eastern SC, Nanci.conley@redcross.org, 843-477-0020


Joseph G. Hayes

Joseph G. Hayes

Executive Director Northern SC, joe.hayes@redcross.org, 803-329-6575


Rebecca Jordan

Rebecca Jordan

Executive Director Central SC, rebecca.jordan@redcross.org