Leadership Team

louise welch

Louise Welch Williams

Regional CEO, Executive Director Lowcountry SC

louise.welch@redcross.org, 843-764-2323


image

Nicole Miles-Kupka

Regional Chief Operating Officer

nicole.miles@redcross.org , 843-480-4893


Sarah Dow

Sarah Dow

Regional Chief Development Officer

sarah.dow@redcross.org, 864-901-9973


Lisa Miller-Wills

Lisa Miller-Wills

Regional Director of Volunteer Services

lisa.wills@redcross.org, 843-764-2323


Tony Reid

Tony Reid

Regional Chief Disaster Officer

tony.reid@redcross.org, 828-772-6982


Regional Communications Officer

Cuthbert Langley

Regional Communication Program Manager

cuthbert.langley@redcross.org, 843-614-1030


Nancy Cataldo

Nancy Cataldo

Regional Director of Services to Armed Forces and International Services

nancy.cataldo@redcross.org, 803-775-2363


Nanci Conley

Nanci Conley

Executive Director Eastern SC

nanci.conley@redcross.org, 843-477-0020


Executive Director Northern SC

Joseph G. Hayes

Executive Director Northern SC

joe.hayes@redcross.org, 803-329-6575


Rebecca Jordan

Rebecca Jordan

Executive Director Central SC

rebecca.jordan@redcross.org


image

Lisa Colby

Executive Director, Upstate SC

lisa.colby@redcross.org 864-282-8645