Contact Us

24-Hour Disaster Services: 1-844-292-7677

24-Hour Services to Armed Forces (SAF): 1-877-272-7337

Eastern South Dakota

image

Executive Director

Jennifer Ross

808 N. West Avenue

605-336-2448, Ext. 2311

jennifer.ross@redcross.org


Abbie Peterson

Development Officer

Abbie Peterson

808 N. West Avenue

Sioux Falls, SD 57104

605-336-2448, Ext. 2312

abigail.peterson@redcross.org


Abbie Peterson

Disaster Program Manager

Heather Allemang

808 N. West Avenue

Sioux Falls, SD 57104

605-336-2448, Ext. 2313

heather.allemang@redcross.org


Summer Geraets

Disaster Services Specialist

Summer Geraets

417 N Main St Ste 103

Mitchell, SD 57301

605-996-3087

summer.geraets@redcross.org


South Dakota Red Cross Ausia Stombaugh

Regional Volunteer Services Specialist

Ausia Stombaugh

808 N. West Avenue

Sioux Falls, SD 57104

605-336-2448, Ext. 2323

ausia.stombaugh@redcross.org


Kim Jensen

Blood Services Account Manager

Kim Jensen

808 N. West Avenue

Sioux Falls, SD 57104

612-249-4949

kim.jensen@redcross.org


Central & Western South Dakota

Richard Smith

Executive Director

Richard Smith

1221 North Maple Avenue

Rapid City, SD 57701

605-342-4010, Ext. 2171

richard.smith2@redcross.org


Ray Sorenson Disaster Program Manager

Disaster Program Manager

Ray Sorensen

1221 North Maple Avenue

Rapid City, SD 57701

605-342-4010, Ext. 2172

ray.sorensen@redcross.org


Red Cross South Dakota Staff Michele Lewis

Service to Armed Forces Director (All of South Dakota)

Michele Lewis

1221 North Maple Avenue

Rapid City, SD 57701

605-342-4010, Ext. 2173

michele.lewis@redcross.org

Regional Staff (For both North & South Dakota)

Lynn Speral, Regional Chief Executive Officer

Tom Tezel, Regional Disaster Officer

Gretchen Hjelmstad, Regional Chief Communications Officer & Marketing Director

Dawn Brossart, Regional Chief Administrative Manager

Michele Lewis, Regional Service To The Armed Forces Director

Katie Webster, Regional Recovery Manager

Cairn Reisch, Regional Volunteer Services Officer