Contact Us

24-Hour Disaster Services: 1-844-292-7677

24-Hour Services to Armed Forces (SAF): 1-877-272-7337

Eastern South Dakota

image

Executive Director

Jennifer Ross

808 N. West Avenue

605-336-2448, Ext. 2311

jennifer.ross@redcross.org


Abbie Peterson

Development Officer

Abbie Peterson

808 N. West Avenue

Sioux Falls, SD 57104

605-336-2448, Ext. 2312

abigail.peterson@redcross.org


Ray Sorenson Disaster Program Manager

Disaster Program Manager

Ray Sorensen

808 N. West Avenue

Sioux Falls, SD 57104

605-336-2448 Ext. 2313

ray.sorensen@redcross.org


Summer Geraets

Disaster Services Specialist

Summer Geraets

417 N Main St Ste 103

Mitchell, SD 57301

605-996-3087

summer.geraets@redcross.org


South Dakota Red Cross Ausia Stombaugh

Regional Volunteer Services Specialist

Ausia Stombaugh

808 N. West Avenue

Sioux Falls, SD 57104

605-336-2448, Ext. 2323

ausia.stombaugh@redcross.org


Kim Jensen

Blood Services Account Manager

Kim Jensen

808 N. West Avenue

Sioux Falls, SD 57104

612-249-4949

kim.jensen@redcross.org


Central & Western South Dakota

Richard Smith

Executive Director

Richard Smith

1221 North Maple Avenue

Rapid City, SD 57701

605-342-4010, Ext. 2171

richard.smith2@redcross.org


dustin

Disaster Program Manager

Dustin Calhoun

1221 North Maple Avenue

Rapid City, SD 57701

605-342-4010, Ext. 2172

dustin.calhoun@redcross.org


Red Cross South Dakota Staff Michele Lewis

Service to Armed Forces Director (All of South Dakota)

Michele Lewis

1221 North Maple Avenue

Rapid City, SD 57701

605-342-4010, Ext. 2173

michele.lewis@redcross.org

Regional Staff (For both North & South Dakota)

Regional Staff IMG

Judy Green, Regional Chief Executive Officer

Lynn Speral, Regional Chief Development Officer

Tom Tezel, Regional Disaster Officer

Brian Shawn, Regional Communications Officer

Sandy Glas, Regional Chief Administrative Manager

Kim Forness, Regional Volunteer Resources Officer

Michele Lewis, Regional Service To The Armed Forces Director