The Dakotas Region covers all 129 counties in North Dakota, South Dakota, and northwestern Minnesota with offices located in Fargo, Bismarck, Minot, Sioux Falls, and Rapid City. Please contact the office closest to you for more information.

Serving Eastern North Dakota & Northwestern Minnesota

2602 12th Street North
Fargo,ND 58102
Phone: 701-364-1800

Serving Western North Dakota

2021 4th Ave. NW
Minot,ND 58703
Phone: 701-852-2828

Serving Eastern South Dakota

808 N. West Avenue
Sioux Falls,SD 57104
Phone: 605-336-2448
4007 State Street
Bismarck,ND 58503
Phone: 701-223-6700

Serving Central & Western South Dakota

1221 North Maple Avenue
Rapid City,SD 57701
Phone: 605-342-4010