East Tennessee

The American Red Cross in Your Community

The Tennessee Region of the American Red Cross serves all 95 counties in Tennessee. We also serve Crittenden County in Arkansas and Desoto and Tunica counties in Mississippi.

Volunteer

Take a Class

Wildfire Information

The American Red Cross of East Tennessee serves Anderson, Blount, Campbell, Cumberland, Fentress, Knox, Loudon, Monroe, Morgan, Roane, Scott, Sevier and Union counties in Tennessee.

Staff List

Michelle Hankes
Executive Director
865-584-2999 ext. 222
Michelle.Hankes@redcross.org

Kendra Taylor
Disaster Program Manager
865-584-2999 ext 232
Kendra.Taylor@redcross.org

Maria Carroll
Regional Recovery and Information Planning Manager
Maria.Carroll@redcross.org

Sharon Hudson
Major Gifts Officer
865-584-9502
Sharon.Hudson@redcross.org

Sharon Kaminsky
Business Operations Specialist
865-862-3515
sharon.kaminsky@redcross.org

Lori Marsh
Major Gifts Officer
865-584-2999 ext 231
Lori.Marsh@redcross.org

Kelly Leslie
NAT Program Manager
865-862-3509
Kelly.Leslie@redcross.org

Lorrie Ramsey
NAT Coordinator
865-862-3508
Lorrie.Ramsey@redcross.org

Kristin Manuel
Volunteer Specialist
865-584-2999
Kristin.Manuel@redcross.org

Board Members

  • Steve Herzog, Chair
  • Nick Jackson, Vice Chair
  • Renee Adams
  • Kyle Baisley
  • Jennifer Brackett
  • Kim Bumpas
  • Tab Burkhalter
  • Laurie Craig
  • Scott Davis
  • Curtis Dukes
  • Steve Fogarty
  • M. Scott Fugate
  • Garry Grove
  • Becky Huckaby
  • Billy Jennings
  • Kacie McRee
  • Jeffrey Leifel
  • Jennifer Maulick
  • Anda Ray
  • Tonya Roth
  • Lisa Skinner
  • Melissa Sykes
  • Joe Thompson, III
  • Sheadrick Tillman, IV
  • Lori Tucker