East Tennessee

Staff List

Michelle Hankes
Executive Director
865-584-2999 ext. 222
Michelle.Hankes@redcross.org

Kendra Taylor
Disaster Program Manager
865-584-2999 ext 232
Kendra.Taylor@redcross.org

Erin Albuquerque
Disaster Program Specialist
865-862-3514
Erin.Albuquerque@redcross.org

Maria Carroll
Regional Recovery and Information Planning Manager
Maria.Carroll@redcross.org

Sharon Hudson
Major Gifts Officer
865-584-9502
Sharon.Hudson@redcross.org

Lori Marsh
Major Gifts Officer
865-584-2999 ext 231
Lori.Marsh@redcross.org

Kelly Leslie
NAT Coordinator
865-584-2999 ext 246
Kelly.Leslie@redcross.org

Melissa Brogger
NAT Program Manager
865-584-2999 ext 262
Melissa.Brogger@redcross.org

Kristen Manuel
Volunteer Specialist
865-584-2999
Kristen.Manuel@redcross.org

Board Members

  • Laurie Craig, Chair
  • Steve Herzog, Vice Chair
  • Patricia Ball
  • Kyle Baisley
  • Kate Barker
  • Tab Burkhalter
  • Curtis Dukes
  • Steve Fogarty
  • M. Scott Fugate
  • Becky Huckaby
  • Kacie McRee
  • Mary Ann Mulhern
  • Nick Jackson
  • Anda Ray
  • Lisa Skinner
  • Melissa Sykes
  • Joe Thompson, III
  • Sheadrick Tillman, IV
  • Lori Tucker
  • Charlie Whitehead