Heart of Tennessee

The American Red Cross Heart of Tennessee serves Bedford, Cannon, Clay, Coffee, DeKalb, Franklin, Jackson, Lincoln, Overton, Marshall, Moore, Pickett, Putnam, Rutherford, Van Buren, Warren and White counties in Tennessee.

Staff List

Todd Griffin
Disaster Program Manager
615-893-4272 x106

Don Grant
Regional Planned Giving Officer

Rena Brewer
Volunteer Specialist
615-893-4272 x104

Kimberly Lopez
Business Operations Specialist
615-893-4272 x103

Board Members

  • Tom Allard
  • Jay Barger
  • Phil Barnett
  • Roy Boyd
  • James Calder
  • Jean Coop
  • Denise Flanagan
  • Alan Hardison
  • Deb Insell
  • Richard Lewis
  • Josh McCollum, M.D.
  • Glenda Meredith
  • Janet Patterson
  • Bill Shacklett
  • Ross Smith
  • Chantho Sourinho
  • Ray Wiley
  • Ginny Williams