Mid-South

The Tennessee Region of the American Red Cross serves all 95 counties in Tennessee. We also serve Crittenden County in Arkansas and Desoto and Tunica counties in Mississippi.

Ready Shelby

Invite Us to Your Event

The American Red Cross of Mid-South serves Dyer, Fayette, Lake, Lauderdale, Obion, Shelby and Tipton counties in Tennessee as well as Crittenden County in Arkansas and Desoto and Tunica counties in Mississippi.

Visit our Regional Leadership Page



Local Staff List

Laura Vaughn
Executive Director
901-672-6350
Laura.Vaughn@redcross.org

Jeana Bailley
Disaster Program Manager
901-672-6370
Jeana.Bailley@redcross.org

Alexander Davis
Disaster Program Specialist
901-672-6392
Alexander.Davis@redcross.org

Abigail Okui
Disaster Program Specialist
abigail.okui@redcross.org

Wanda Doyle
Volunteer Specialist
901-672-6374
Wanda.Doyle@redcross.org

Karlescia Brookins
Volunteer Specialist
901-672-6354
karlescia.brookins@redcross.org

Gail Milnor
Major Gifts Officer
901-672-6355
Gail.Milnor@redcross.org

Barry Martin
PHSS Sales Representative
Email

Ethel Sharif
PHSS TN Training Scheduler
901-672-6383
Ethel.Sharif@redcross.org

Maggie Adkison
Business Operations Specialist
901-672-6360
Maggie.Adkison@redcross.org

Patrick Jones
Service to the Armed Forces (SAF) Specialist
901-672-6373
Patrick.Jones@redcross.org

Sandra Schroeder
Interim Case Worker
Email

Janelle Wynn
Preparedness Coordinator
901-672-6351
janelle.wynn2@redcross.org

Board Members

  • Tom Barzizza - Archer Malmo Retail
  • Tom Campbell – ServiceMaster
  • David R. Elliott - Baptist Memorial Healthcare Corporation
  • Colleen Hitch Wilson - FedEx
  • Jason Hood - Sedgwick Claims Management
  • Buck Lewis - Baker, Donelson, Bearman, Caldwell, & Berkowitz, PC
  • Joyce Mcghee - Tri-State Bank
  • Frances Metheny - Community Volunteer
  • Erich Mounce - West Cancer Center
  • Bobby Prince - University of Memphis
  • Peg Scott - International Paper
  • Chris Webb - First TN Bank
  • Gregory Wilson - Fifth Third Bank
Officers
  • Mary Sharp, Past Chair – CB Richard Ellis
  • Erich Mounce, Chair
  • Greg Wilson, Vice Chair
  • Frances Metheny, Secretary