Mid-South

The Tennessee Region of the American Red Cross serves all 95 counties in Tennessee. We also serve Crittenden County in Arkansas and Desoto and Tunica counties in Mississippi.

Ready Shelby

Invite Us to Your Event

The American Red Cross of Mid-South serves Dyer, Fayette, Lake, Lauderdale, Obion, Shelby and Tipton counties in Tennessee as well as Crittenden County in Arkansas and Desoto and Tunica counties in Mississippi.

Staff List

Laura Vaughn
Executive Director
901-672-6350
Laura.Vaughn@redcross.org

Jeana Bailley
Disaster Program Manager
901-672-6370
Jeana.Bailley@redcross.org

Rosemary Cook
Disaster Program Specialist
901-672-6371
Rosemary.Cook@redcross.org

Alexander Davis
Disaster Program Specialist
901-672-6392
Alexander.Davis@redcross.org

Wanda Doyle
Volunteer Specialist
901-672-6374
Wanda.Doyle@redcross.org

Tiffany Crumpton
Volunteer Specialist
901-672-6354
Tiffany.Crumpton@redcross.org

Gail Milnor
Major Gifts Officer
901-672-6355
Gail.Milnor@redcross.org

Helena Powell
Major Gifts Officer
901-672-6356
Helena.powell@redcross.org

Barry Martin
PHSS Sales Rep
901-672-6382
Barry.Martin@redcross.org

Ethel Sharif
PHSS TN Training Scheduler
901-672-6383
Ethel.Sharif@redcross.org

Maggie Adkison
Business Operations Specialist
901-672-6360
Maggie.Adkison@redcross.org

Patrick Jones
Service to the Armed Forces (SAF) Specialist
Patrick.Jones@redcross.org

Board Members

  • Tom Campbell – ServiceMaster
  • David R. Elliott - Baptist Memorial Healthcare Corporation
  • Colleen Hitch Wilson - FedEx Express
  • Jason Hood - Sedgwick Claims Management
  • Angie Huffman - BELFOR Property Restoration
  • Buck Lewis - Baker, Donelson, Bearman, Caldwell, & Berkowitz, PC
  • Frances Metheny - Community Volunteer
  • Erich Mounce - West Cancer Center
  • Sharon Barnett-Myers - eviCore Healthcare
  • Scott Plunkett - FTN Financial
  • Bobby Prince - University of Memphis
  • Peg Scott - International Paper
  • Chris Webb - First TN Bank
  • Gregory Wilson - Fifth Third Bank
Officers
  • Buck Lewis, Past Chair - Baker, Donelson, Bearman, Caldwell, & Berkowitz, PC
  • Mary Sharp, Chair - CB Richard Ellis-Memphis
  • Rick Pride, Vice-Chair - CIO Services Group
  • Scott Plunkett, Secretary - FTN Financial