Northwest Arkansas Chapter

General Information

Northwest Arkansas Chapter
The American Red Cross serves the residents Baxter, Benton, Boone, Carroll, Crawford, Franklin, Johnson, Logan, Madison, Marion, Newton, Pope, Searcy, Sebastian, Sequoyah (Oklahoma), Scott, Stone, Washington and Yell counties.

Office Locations:
1200 W. Walnut St. Suite 2310
Rogers, AR 72756

Fort Smith
1709 S. Greenwood Ave.
Fort Smith, AR 72901

Ways to Donate

Donate Online
You can make a donation online by clicking here.

Donate by Mail
American Red Cross Serving Northwest Arkansas
1200 W. Walnut, Ste. 2310, Rogers, AR 72756.

Major Gifts Officer:
Steve Biernacki - (501) 350-5176


There are numerous opportunities available to share your talents and to support the people served by the American Red Cross as a volunteer. Please take a few minutes to learn more by visiting the following sections of our website.

Take a Class

To sign up for a class, please click here.

Services Provided

For more information on any of the services below, please visit our Programs & Services page or contact us directly.
  • Disaster Services
  • Health & Safety Services
  • International Services
  • Service To Armed Forces
  • Volunteer & Youth Services


Jaison Scott, Disaster Program Manager
Office: (479) 633-8330 x 207

Julie Brown Executive Director,
Office: 479-633-8330, x206

Rick Harvey, Volunteer Services,
Office: 479-633-8330, x204

Cassady Watkins, Major Gifts Officer,
Office: 479-633-8330, x214

Rebecca Brumley, Disaster Program Services,
Office: 479-782-1056

Board of Directors

Please click here for a list of our current board members.