Quad Cities and West Central Illinois

General Information

Chapter Offices
1100 River Drive
Moline, IL 61265
309-743-2166
844-319-6560

For Media Inquiries
309-258-4920
Trish.Burnett@redcross.org

To Volunteer
309-277-4004
Kamille.Brashear@redcross.org

To Connect
Services to the Armed Forces
877-272-7337

To Give
1100 River Drive
Moline, IL 61265
800-RED-CROSS
redcross.org/donate

3000 North 23rd Street
Quincy, IL 62305
217-222-2477
844-319-6560

Quad Cities and West Central Illinois Board of Directors

  • Dale Dollenbacher, Board Chair
  • Jackie Anhalt
  • Lara Baugh
  • Denise Bulat
  • Daniel Daly
  • Robert DeFrance
  • James Hilgenberg
  • Andre Jeffries
  • Lisa Lindholm
  • Rene Mailhot
  • Steven McCann
  • Jason O’Rourke
  • Michael Patterson
  • Teresa Richhart
  • Patricia Shouse
  • Wesley Sowers
  • Jason Steward
  • William Tank, Jr.
  • Patrick Webber
  • Cathie Whiteside
  • Katie Wilson

Leadership

Amber Wood, Executive Director

Amber Wood started her Red Cross career in 2008, as a Community Chapter Executive in Clinton, Iowa. Her leadership role expanded over the next five years to include managing a Red Cross office in Rock Falls, Illinois, and serving as the interim Community Chapter Executive for the American Red Cross in Dubuque, Iowa. In October 2014, Amber was named Executive Director for a newly formed American Red Cross serving the Quad Cities and West Central Illinois, a 19 county area including the Quad Cities area, West Central Illinois and Northeast Missouri.

Amber has a Bachelor of Science in Communications Technology Management from the University of Wisconsin-Platteville and a Masters of Arts in Organizational Management from Ashford University. Amber has an extensive background in non-profit management; she has been successful in building partner relationships with area businesses, organizations and other community-based groups.

Staff Directory

Amber Wood
Executive Director
309-277-4029
Amber.Wood@redcross.org

Kamille Brashear
Volunteer Specialist
309-277-4004
Kamille.Brashear@redcross.org

Carissa Doyle
Major Gift Officer
309-428-5493
Carissa.Doyle@redcross.org

Melissa LeVan
Major Gift Officer
309-277-4005
Melissa.LeVan@redcross.org

Amber MacGrath
Disaster Program Manager
309-277-4023
Amber.MacGrath@redcross.org

Sherri Pauli
Business Operations Specialist
309-277-4003
Sherri.Pauli@redcross.org

J.D. Stonecypher
Disaster Program Specialist
217-222-2477 ext. 7311
J.D.Stonecypher@redcross.org

Luke Zimmerman
Disaster Workforce Engagement Manager
217-222-2477, ext. 7305
Lucas.Zimmerman@redcross.org