North and Western Iowa

General Information

The American Red Cross of North and Western Iowa serves communities across Buena Vista, Calhoun, Cerro Gordo, Cherokee, Clay, Crawford, Dickinson, Emmet, Franklin, Hamilton, Hancock, Humboldt, Ida, Kossuth, Lyon, Monona, O’Brien, Osceola, Palo Alto, Plymouth, Pocahontas, Sac, Sioux, Webster, Winnebago, Woodbury and Wright counties in Iowa, and Dakota County Nebraska and Union County, South Dakota.

American Red Cross
4200 War Eagle Drive
Sioux City, IA 51109
Phone: (712) 252-4081


Board of Directors


tammy lee

Tammy Lee, Executive Director

Tammy can be reached on her mobile phone (712) 269-6300 or at the Sioux City office (712) 252-4081 or by email.