Eastern Kentucky Leadership & Board


Joanna King
Executive Director

Eastern Kentucky Chapter Board of Directors

  • Katie Arnett, Kings Daughter Medical Center
  • Allison Barker, Kentucky Power
  • Mary Beilharz-Crowley, Magnolia Manners & Etiquette
  • Amy Bickley, Lion Group
  • Donna Blair, Morgan County Schools
  • Walter Blevins, Rowan County Judge/Executive
  • David Bradley, Kelley Galloway Smith Goolsby, PSC
  • Rebecca Cooley, Windsor Care Center
  • Deb Fazenbaker, Citizens National Bank
  • Amanda Gillum, Town Square Bank
  • Jim Hall, Don Hall GM, Supervisor
  • Chad Hedrick, WSAZ
  • Jeremy Holbrook, Wildwood Church of God
  • Don McCoy
  • Jaime Martinez, Kings Daughter Medical Center
  • Matt Perkins, Second Hand Rose
  • Debbie Rainer, Servpro
  • Greg Ray, Ashland Fire Department
  • Curt Robinson, State Farm Insurance
  • Missy Rooper, Pathways
  • Kevin Trent, St. Claire’s Medical Center
  • Robin Webb, Robin L. Webb Attorney at Law