Board of Directors

The Board of Directors of the American Red Cross of Montana is comprised of respected business and civic leaders. Together, they contribute their time, talents and resources to help the Montana chapter achieve it mission of alleviating human suffering and saving lives.

Board Officer

Tom Wozniak, Chair
Financial Advisor
Wells Fargo Advisors, LLC
Missoula, MT

Board Members

Heather Bellamy
Manager - Community Relations
NorthWestern Energy
Bozeman, MT

Brian Connors
Investment Specialist
First Interstate Bank Wealth Management
Great Falls, MT

John Koppelman, Immediate Past Chair
Vice President Business Banking
Wells Fargo Bank (Retired)
Great Falls, MT

Todd Neighbor
Assistant Vice President - Community Banking
U.S. Bank
Great Falls, MT

Liz Pierce-DiMatteo
Private Banking Relationship Manager
U.S. Bank
Missoula, MT 59801

Bill Quast
VP Energy West (Retired)
Great Falls, MT 59405-8029

Rob Rezek
VP Infrastructure and Services
Davidson Companies
Great Falls, MT

Diane Seitz-Nelson
Lt. Colonel (Retired)
Great Falls, MT 59404

Tina Van Leer
341st Medical Operations Squadron Commander/Chief Nurse
Malmstrom Air Force Base
Great Falls, MT 59405