Western New York Chapter

General Information

The American Red Cross, Western Chapter is proud to serve the counties of Allegany, Cattaraugus, Chautauqua, Erie, Genesee, Niagara, Orleans and Wyoming.

Executive Director: Alexandra Murello


Western New York Chapter
786 Delaware Avenue
Buffalo, NY 14209
Phone: (716) 886-7500
Fax: (716) 878-2389
Map: Click Here

Southwestern New York Office
325 East 4th Street
Jamestown, NY 14701
Phone: (716) 664-5115
Fax: (716) 661-3711
Map: Click Here

Board of Directors:

Murray Covello, PraxairChair
Kristie Kantor, Niagara County Family CourtVice Chair
Susan Sciarra, M&T BankSecretary
Chase Churchill – Chair SWNY Advisory Board

Robert Artis
Hedwig Auletta, Damon Morey, LLP
Donna Franasiak
Timothy Frank, Inergex
Elaine Greco
Jennifer Hendel, Cancer Care of Western New York
Col. John Higgins, Retired
Jeremy Hudson, Hudson Advisor Services, Inc.
Col. Robert Kilgore
Buck Lyman, Keybank
Kelly Marks, Phillips Lytle, LLP
Jeffrey Panza, LeChase Construction Services, LLC
Ronald Papa, National Fire Adjustment Co, Inc.
Joyce Quick
Gerald Reger, Community Foundation for Greater Buffalo
Lawrence Rose
John Sinatra, Jr., Hodgson Russ, LLP
Mark J. Trabert, MOOG
Susan Washburn, National Grid
Clement Trustees
Frank Ziolkowski, Zaxis Architectural Group -- Chair
Stephen Clement, III, The Browning School
Pearl Emerling
Anthony Frisicaro, Greystone Alliance, LLC
John Hoffman, First Niagara Risk Management, Inc.
William Holcomb
William Hudson, Hudson Advisor Services, Inc.
Charles Kreiner, Jr., UBS
Thomas Latona, Buffalo Structural Steel, Inc.
Mary Dee Martoche
Gerard Mazurkiewicz, Dopkins and Company, LLP
Thuy Murray, U-C Coatings Corporation
Ronald Smith, The Brickkicker Home Inspections
Sherill Sutton, Sassy Design Group
John Yurtchuk, Calspan Corporation

Southwestern NY Advisory Board

Charles Churchill - Chair
Crystal Abers
Dorothy Button
Charles Churchill
Craig Clark
Richard Erickson
Marty Fuller
Cathy Merriweather
Robert Shook

Tri-County Advisory Board

Wayne Van Vleet - Chair
Lloyd Hogel
Carolyn Laney
James McMoil
Wayne Van Vleet