2015-2016 Committee

  • Red Cross Palmetto SC Region - 2015-16 Fire Victims Committee A-Spot

The Ambassadors listed below are supporting the Heroes for Fire Victims campaign and are asking the community to join them by supporting families who have lost everything to home fires.

Honorary Chairs

  • Chief Karen Brack, City of Charleston Fire Department
  • Chief Greg Bulanow, City of North Charleston Fire Department
  • Chief Herb Williams, Town of Mount Pleasant Fire Department
  • Chief Steve Chapman, Town of Goose Creek Fire Department
  • Chief Richard Waring, Town of Summerville Fire Department

Campaign Chair

  • Eddie Tuttle, Southern First Bank

Leadership Committee

  • Don Balderson, Bank of America
  • Heather Bosse, State Farm
  • Buck Inabinet, Taylor Agency Insurance
  • Will Jenkinson, Carolina One New Homes
  • Kathy McKay, McKay Insurance
  • Paul Langston, Allstate
  • Paul Marshall, MSK Const.
  • Tom Massey, Sunbelt Ventures
  • Mike McGinty, Wells Fargo Insurance Services Co.
  • Paul McKnight, SCE&G
  • Brian Miller, Atlas Technology
  • Jon Musselman, Musselman Construction
Committee members current as of September 25, 2014.