American Red Cross Gold Country Region

The American Red Cross in Your Community

The Gold Country Region consists of two chapters, the Northeastern California Chapter and the Sierra-Delta Chapter. The Northeastern Chapter covers 14 counties and the Sierra-Delta covers 10. We happily serve 4.4 million residents across a span of 48,327 miles.


Take a Class


Community Happenings

Latest News

View All