Southern Indiana

General Information

Serving Bartholomew, Brown, Crawford, Daviess, Decatur, Dubois, Franklin, Gibson, Jackson, Jefferson, Jennings, Knox, Lawrence, Martin, Monroe, Orange, Perry, Pike, Posey, Ripley, Scott, Spencer, Switzerland, Vanderburgh, Warrick and Washington Counties

Address:
29 Stockwell Road
Evansville, Indiana 47714
Phone (812) 471-7200
SouthIndiana.General@redcross.org

Staff Serving Southern Indiana

Theo Boots, Executive Director, Southern Indiana
Theo.Boots@redcross.org
(812) 471-7200

Beth Baker, Major Gift Officer
Beth.Baker@redcross.org
(812) 470-6109

Kaeli Black, Disaster Program Specialist - District 9 (Decatur, Franklin, Jefferson, Jennings, Ripley, Scott and Switzerland Counties)
Kaeli.Black@redcross.org
(812) 265-3818
(812) 701-3818

Jason Bradshaw, Disaster Program Manager – District 10 (Crawford, Daviess, Dubois, Gibson, Knox, Martin, Perry, Pike, Posey, Spencer, Vanderburgh and Warrick Counties
Jason.Bradshaw@redcross.org
(812) 306-7285

Pamela Brown, Executive Coordinator
Pamela.Brown@redcross.org
(812) 332-7292

Danielle Conlon, Major Gift Officer
Danielle.Conlon@redcross.org
(812) 322-2122

Maria Carrasquillo, Disaster Program Manager - District 8 (Bartholomew, Brown, Jackson, Lawrence, Monroe, Orange, and Washington Counties)
Maria.Carrasquillo2@redcross.org
(812) 447-5055

Brandan Garrison, Executive Coordinator
Brandan.Garrison@redcross.org
(812) 471-7200

Sherri Miller, Volunteer Manager
Sherri.Miller2@redcross.org
(812) 603-1863

Chris Snell, Service to Armed Forces Specialist
Chris.Snell@redcross.org
(812) 332-7292

Board of Directors Serving Southern Indiana

  • Jim Barney, Retired
  • Clem Behme, Retired
  • Tim Brauer, Retired
  • Mike Connelly, Evansville Fire Chief
  • Ron Dame, Retired
  • Jeff Deig, Skanska
  • Janice Ernest, St. Mary's Medical Center
  • Greg Folz, Deaconess Clinic
  • Sean George, Shoe Carnival
  • Penny Goshert, The Heart Hospital/Regional
  • Ellada Hadjisavva, C.H. Robinson and Acropolis
  • Amy Hall, University of Evansville
  • Karen Hamilton, Vectren
  • Tricia Hollander, Hilliard Lyons
  • Keith Jewell, St. Mary's Health
  • Nick Keener, BKD
  • Jim King, Progressive Health
  • Tom Krodel, Old National Bank Jasper
  • Gerry Lopez, Enova Premier
  • Kevin Martin, United Leasing, Inc.
  • Sara Miller, Old National Bank
  • Jerry Prow, First Bank
  • Todd Rowe, Nexstar Broadcasting Group
  • Bob Scales, Max Productivity
  • Chad Sullivan, Jackson Kelly
  • D.A. Sutton, State Farm Insurance
  • Benny Tennyson, Country Mark
  • Ann Tornatta, Deaconess Health Systems
  • Ann White, University of Southern Indiana
  • Ted Ziemer, Ziemer, Stayman, Weitzel & Shoulders LLP