Southern Indiana

General Information

Serving Bartholomew, Brown, Crawford, Daviess, Decatur, Dubois, Franklin, Gibson, Jackson, Jefferson, Jennings, Knox, Lawrence, Martin, Monroe, Orange, Perry, Pike, Posey, Ripley, Scott, Spencer, Switzerland, Vanderburgh, Warrick and Washington Counties

29 Stockwell Road
Evansville, Indiana 47714
Phone (812) 471-7200

Staff Serving Southern Indiana


Theo Boots, Executive Director, Southern Indiana
(812) 471-7200

Brandan Garrison, Executive Coordinator, Southern Indiana
(812) 471-7200


Beth Baker, Major Gift Officer
(812) 470-6109

Danielle Contreras, Major Gift Officer
(812) 322-2122

Disaster Services

Brandy Graham, Disaster Program Specialist - Decatur, Franklin, Jefferson, Jennings, Ripley, Scott and Switzerland and Washington Counties
(812) 701-3818

Jason Bradshaw, Disaster Program Specialist – Daviess, Dubois, Gibson, Knox, Perry, Pike, Posey, Spencer, Vanderburgh and Warrick Counties
(812) 306-7285

Maria Carrasquillo, Disaster Program Specialist - Bartholomew, Brown, Jackson, Lawrence, Monroe, Orange, and Martin and Crawford Counties
(812) 447-5055

Mindy Morrow, Disaster Program Specialist
(812) 568-8360

Volunteer Services

Sherri Miller, Senior Volunteer Services Specialist - Decatur, Franklin, Knox, Daviess, Martin, Gibson, Posey, Vanderburgh, Warrick, Pike, Dubois, Spencer, Perry, Crawford, Orange, Crawford, Lawrence, Jackson, Washington, Scott, Jennings, Ripley, Jefferson and Switzerland Counties
(812) 603-1863

Service to the Armed Forces

Chris Snell, Regional Services to Armed Forces Program Specialist
(812) 332-7292


Cameron Branock, BioMed District Manager
(260) 452-7833

Board of Directors Serving Southern Indiana

  • Jim Barney, Retired
  • Clem Behme, Retired
  • Tim Brauer, Retired (Lifetime Member)
  • Mike Connelly, Evansville Fire Chief
  • Ron Dame, Retired (Lifetime Member)
  • Jeff Deig, Skanska
  • Janice Ernest, St. Mary's Medical Center
  • Greg Folz, Deaconess Clinic (Lifetime Member)
  • Sean George, Shoe Carnival
  • Bill Gillenwater, BMG Incorporated
  • Penny Goshert, The Heart Hospital/Regional
  • Amy Hall, University of Evansville
  • Karen Hamilton, Vectren
  • Tricia Hollander, Hilliard Lyons
  • Keith Jewell, St. Mary's Health
  • Nick Keener, BKD
  • Jim King, Progressive Health
  • Tom Krodel, Old National Bank Jasper
  • Gerry Lopez, Enova Premier
  • Kevin Martin, United Leasing, Inc.
  • Sara Miller, Old National Bank
  • Jerry Prow, First Bank
  • Todd Rowe, Nexstar Broadcasting Group
  • Bob Scales, Max Productivity (Lifetime Member)
  • Chad Sullivan, Jackson Kelly
  • D.A. Sutton, State Farm Insurance
  • Benny Tennyson, Country Mark
  • Ann Tornatta, Deaconess Health Systems
  • Patricia Welborn, Retired (Lifetime Member)
  • Ann White, University of Southern Indiana
  • Ted Ziemer, Ziemer, Stayman, Weitzel & Shoulders LLP (Lifetime Member)