Dakotas Region - South Dakota

The American Red Cross in Your Community

The Dakotas Region of the American Red Cross serves nearly 1.7 million people covering all of South Dakota, North Dakota and 10 counties in Northwest Minnesota. Red Cross services are available on nine reservations and designated tribal land areas in South Dakota - more than any other state.


Take a Class

Community Happenings

Latest News

View All

Upcoming Events