The Northern California Coastal Region serves more than 8.3 million people across 16 counties. Our volunteers and staff are prepared to respond around the clock, 365 days a year to assure that Red Cross services are provided when and where they are needed.

California Northwest - (707) 577-7600
The American Red Cross of the California Northwest serves over 941,000 people across six counties: Del Norte, Humboldt, Medocino, Lake, Sonoma, and Napa County.
facebook twitter

Bay Area - (415) 427-8000
This American Red Cross of the Bay Area serves over 4.8 million people across six counties: Marin, Solano, Contra Costa, San Francisco, San Mateo, and Alameda County.
facebook twitter

Silicon Valley - (877) 727-6771
The American Red Cross of the Silicon Valley serves over 1.8 million people in over 1,300 square miles in Santa Clara County.
facebook twitter

Central Coast - (831) 624-6921
The American Red Cross of the Central Coast serves over 725,000 people across 6,700 square miles in Monterey, San Benito and Santa Cruz County.
facebook twitter