Central Indiana

General Information

Serving Blackford, Boone, Delaware, Fayette, Grant, Hamilton, Hancock, Hendricks, Henry, Howard, Jay, Johnson, Madison, Marion, Morgan, Randolph, Rush, Shelby, Tipton, Union and Wayne Counties

Address:
1510 N. Meridian St.
Indianapolis, Indiana 46202
Phone (317) 684-1441
Indiana.General@redcross.org

Staff Serving Central Indiana

Executive

Vanessa Davis, Director of Operations
Vanessa.Davis2@redcross.org
(317) 684.4321

Disaster Services

Rick Ward, Disaster Program Manager
Ricky.Ward@redcross.org
(317) 499-6255

Victoria Eder, Disaster Program Specialist - Hendricks, Johnson, Boone, Shelby, Hancock and Morgan Marion and Hamilton
Victoria.Eder@redcross.org
(312) 907-2012

Jerri Jarvis, Disaster Program Specialist - Howard, Grant, Blackford, Jay, Tipton, Madison, Delaware, Randolph, Henry, Wayne, Rush, Fayette and Union
Jerri.Jarvis@redcross.org
(765) 808-5497

Volunteer Services

Lee Ann Mengelt, Volunteer Services Specialist - Blackford, Delaware, Fayette, Grant, Henry, Howard, Jay, Madison, Randolph, Rush, Tipton, Union and Wayne Counties
LeeAnn.Mengelt@redcross.org
(765) 284-3361

Monica Peterson, Volunteer Services Specialist - Boone, Hamilton, Hancock, Hendricks, Johnson, Marion, Morgan and Shelby Counties
Monica.Peterson2@redcross.org
(317) 684-4350

Service to the Armed Forces

Chris Snell, Program Specialist, Service to the Armed Forces - Boone, Hamilton, Hancock, Hendricks, Johnson, Marion, Morgan, and Shelby Counties
Chris.Snell@redcross.org
(812) 332-7292

Albert Sanders, Program Specialist, Service to the Armed Forces - Howard, Grant, Blackford, Jay, Tipton, Madison, Delaware, Randolph, Henry, Wayne, Rush, Fayette and Union Counties
Francis.Sanders@redcross.org
(260) 484-9336

Development

Marcy Zunk, Development Director
Marcy.Zunk@redcross.org
(317) 684-4346

Jennifer Bolander, Corporate and Foundation Officer
Jennifer.Bolander@redcross.org
(317) 684-4347

Ann Daly, Major Gift Officer
Ann.Daly@redcross.org
(317) 684-4341

Kate A. Hayward, Major Gift Officer
Kate.Hayward@redcross.org
(317) 684-4353

Leslie Kidwell, Major Gift Officer
Leslie.Kidwell@redcross.org
(317) 684-4349

Olivia Lehman, Development Coordinator
Olivia.Lehman@redcross.org
(317) 684-4362

Biomedical

Cameron Branock, BioMed District Manager
cameron.branock@redcross.org
(260) 452-7833

Board of Directors

  • Lisa Harris, M.D., Eskenazi Health (Chairperson)
  • Larry Delia, WTHR (Vice Chairman)
  • Constance Alexander, SMARI, LLC
  • Bradley E. Bodell, CNO Financial Group
  • Cal Burleson, Indianapolis Indians at Victory Field
  • Amber Collins, Marion County Prosecutor's Office
  • Ken Flora, CPA, Indianapolis Power & Light
  • Robert Gauss, Ice Miller LLP
  • Lisa Gomperts, Schmidt Associates
  • Rev. David Greene, Sr., Purpose of Life Ministries
  • James Greeson, Indiana State Fire Marshall
  • Kristine D. Harper, MBA, M.D., Eli Lilly and Company
  • Chad Jensen, TCC
  • James T. Kienle, FAIA, Moody Nolan, Inc.
  • Heather Koiro, Walker Information
  • Vincent Kovatch, KAR Auction Services
  • Dan Poledna, Indiana Farm Bureau Insurance
  • James Rosensteele, Community Volunteer
  • Carol Sewell, ADESA
  • Genevieve Shaker, PhD, IU Lilly Family School of Philanthropy
  • Joseph E. Simpson, Indiana Legal Services, Inc.
  • Dennis Sponsel, RJE Business Solutions
  • Amanda Wilson, Ivy Tech Community College

    Life Members

  • Henry B. Blackwell, II
  • Russell (Jock) Fortune, III
  • Robert A. Garelick, Cohen Garelick & Glazier
  • Richard E. Hester, Indiana Business Advisors
  • Marcia Inselberg, Community Volunteer
  • Erik C.A. Johnson, Borshoff
  • Sandra Lyle
  • Malcolm C. Mallette
  • Mary Y. Marsh
  • William F. McConnell
  • Virginia P. Merkel, CFP®, Wells Fargo Advisors, LLC
  • James T. Morris, Pacers Sports & Entertainment
  • Norma Perez
  • A.W. Schmalhausen, M.D.

    Central Indiana Red Cross – Advisory Board

  • Christopher H. Braun, Citizens Energy Group
  • Greg Dentino, Fifth Third Bank
  • Matthew Doye, Wells Fargo Bank, N.A.
  • Thomas Foster, Morgan Stanley Wealth Management
  • Theresa Garcia, Southeast Community Services
  • Pat Hale, F.C. Tucker
  • Paul Kolman, DDS, Kolman Dental, P.C.
  • James Longstreth, Community Volunteer
  • Joan Marsden, Community Volunteer
  • Charles Miramonti, M.D., Indianapolis EMS
  • Brendan T. Norman, Key Bank
  • William Plater, IUPUI
  • April Shores, The Kroger Co.
  • L. Gene Tanner, City Securities Corporation
  • Staci Walters, Indiana Latino Institute
  • Robyn Werner, Ernst & Young

    Central Indiana Young Professional Board

  • Jonathan Boodro, KAR Auction Services
  • Karla Cruz, Eli Lilly and Company
  • Melissa Gardner, Taft Stettinius & Hollister LLp
  • Evelyn Gil, Elanco Animal Health
  • Katy Grissom, Elanco Animal Health
  • Meaghan Klem Haller, Bingham Greenebaum Doll LLP
  • Vincent Kovatch, KAR Auction Services
  • Robin Kovatch, Community Physicians Network
  • Casey Quinn, Anthem
  • Whitney Rogers, Ice Miller / IUPUI Law Student
  • Lori Stonecipher
  • Leonard Swedarsky, Roche Diagnostics
  • Kyle Utter, WGU Indiana