Northern Indiana

General Information

Serving Elkhart, Fulton, Kosciusko, Marshall, Pulaski, St. Joseph and Starke Counties

Address:
3220 E. Jefferson Boulevard
South Bend, Indiana 46615
Phone (574) 234-0191
NorIndiana.General@redcross.org

Staff Serving Northern Indiana

Executive

Sue Gulley, Executive Director - Northern Indiana
Melinda.Gulley@redcross.org
(574) 234-0191

Volunteer Services

Mary Watkins, Volunteer Services Specialist – St. Joseph, Elkhart, Starke, Marshall, Pulaski, Kosciusko and Fulton Counties
Mary.Watkins@redcross.org
(219) 895-7660

Disaster Services

Leslie Blakley, Disaster Program Specialist
Leslie.Blakley@redcross.org
(260) 446-2030

Becki Faunce, Disaster Program Specialist
Becki.Faunce@redcross.org
(574) 276-2862

Development

Kate Hayward, Major Gift Officer
Kate.Hayward@redcross.org
(317) 684-4353

Leslie Kidwell, Major Gift Officer
Leslie.Kidwell@redcross.org
(317) 684-4349

Jennifer Bolander, Corporate and Foundation Officer
Jennifer.Bolander@redcross.org
(317) 684-4347

Biomedical

Lori Caputo, BioMed District Manager
lori.caputo@redcross.org
(260) 466-3793

Board of Directors Serving Northern Indiana

  • Adrian Schrock, Crowe Horwath
  • Elizabeth Dunn, Ph.D., Indiana University South Bend (Chair)
  • Lynne Eberle, Kosciusko Community Hospital
  • Lisa Fulton, Lake City Bank (Vice Chair)
  • David Francisco, Attorney
  • Faiz Khoja, Stifel Investment Services (Secretary)
  • Peggy Lieffring
  • Craig J. Weyers, AM General
  • Matthew Parker, Keller & Keller
  • Kenneth Garcia, Meterologist