West Central Indiana

General Information

Serving Benton, Carroll, Cass, Clay, Clinton, Fountain, Greene, Montgomery, Owen, Parke, Putnam, Sullivan, Tippecanoe, Vermillion, Vigo, Warren and White Counties

Address:
700 S. Third Street
Terre Haute, Indiana 47807
Phone (812) 232-3393
WCentIndiana.General@redcross.org

Lafayette:
2750 N 9th St. Ste. G,
Lafayette IN 47904

Staff Serving West Central Indiana

Executive

Alison Gammon, Executive Director
Alison.Gammon@redcross.org
(317) 914-3647

Disaster Services

Lindsay Brewer, Disaster Program Specialist
Lindsay.Brewer@redcross.org
(812) 236-4002

Kristina Chapman, Disaster Program Specialist
Kristina.Chapman@redcross.org
(765) 670-9150

Volunteer Services

Danielle Blume, Volunteer Services Specialist – Benton, White, Cass, Carroll, Warren, Tippecanoe, Clinton, Fountain, Montgomery, Vermillion, Parke, Putnam, Vigo, Clay, Owen, Sullivan and Greene Counties
Danielle.Blume@redcross.org
(765) 412-5995

Development

Leslie Kidwell, Major Gift Officer
Leslie.Kidwell@redcross.org
(317) 684-4349

Jennifer Bolander, Corporate and Foundation Officer
Jennifer.Bolander@redcross.org
(317) 684-4347

Service to the Armed Forces

Chris Snell, Regional Services to Armed Forces Program Specialist
Chris.Snell@redcross.org
(812) 332-7292

Biomedical

Cameron Branock, BioMed District Manager
cameron.branock@redcross.org
(260) 452-7833

Alexandra Cole, District Manager Donor Recruitment, BioMed District Manager
alexandra.cole2@redcross.org
(260) 466-5074

Board of Directors

  • Tonya Sawyer, Indiana State University
  • Evan Burke, Independent Marketing
  • Pat Richey, Lifetime Member
  • Steven Songer, Steven Songer & Associates