You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your experience.

Board of Governors

The Board of Governors Provides Strategic Oversight to Guide the Organization in Its Humanitarian Mission and Services

Board of Governor Members

Click Here for Printable Format
jennifer bailey
Jennifer Bailey

ajay banga
Ajay Banga

Afsaneh M. Beschloss
Afsaneh Beschloss

david brandon
David Brandon

Herman E. Bulls
Herman Bulls

steven collis
Steven Collis

Enrique A. Conterno
Enrique Conterno

Richard K. Davis
Richard Davis (Vice Chairman)

Joseph E. Madison
Joseph Madison

Bonnie McElveen-Hunter
Bonnie McElveen-Hunter (Chairman)

Gail J. McGovern Image
Gail McGovern

david thomas
David Thomas, Ph.D.

tina tyler
Tina Tyler

Kirt A. Walker
Kirt Walker

Dennis M. Woodside
Dennis Woodside

2017-2018 Committee Assignments

Click Here for Printable Format

  • Enrique Conterno (Chair)
  • David Thomas (Vice Chair)
  • Herman Bulls
  • Steve Collis
  • Joe Madison
  • Richard Davis (Chair)
  • Tina Tyler (Vice Chair)
  • Afsaneh Beschloss
  • Dave Brandon
  • Kirt Walker
  • Bonnie McElveen-Hunter (Chairman)
  • Richard Davis (Vice Chairman)
  • Jennifer Bailey
  • Enrique Conterno
  • Jennifer Bailey (Chair)
  • Joe Madison (Vice Chair)
  • Ajay Banga
  • Dennis Woodside
  • Kirt Walker (Chair)
  • Afsaneh Beschloss (Vice Chair)
  • Richard Davis