You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your experience.

Southern Oregon Annual Meeting Honors Local Heroes

Southern Oregon Chapter Honors Heroes at Annual Meeting
Our awardees are leaders in our community, and their generosity and partnership are critical in allowing the Red Cross to fulfill its mission in Southern Oregon.

The American Red Cross, Southern Oregon Chapter, held their annual meeting on June 18, 2013 at Roxy Ann Winery. The event was attended by volunteers, board members, donors, community partners and staff. Crater Lake Ford and Fred Meyer were recognized for their ongoing partnership with Red Cross. Four retiring board members were thanked, and one new board member, Brian Taylor, was welcomed in. Volunteer awards were given to Klamath, Jackson and Josephine county volunteers: Annmarie Huber (Klamath), Steve Ostrander (Jackson), Elizabeth MacMillan (Josephine), Leslie Bullock (Jackson), Steve Vick (Klamath), Judith Zoll (Jackson), Jerry Hall (Klamath) and Dave Maranov (Josephine).