Missouri and Arkansas Region Leadership

Cynthia L. Erickson, Chief Executive Officer

Chris Harmon, Regional Disaster Officer

Steve Adukaitis, Deputy Regional Disaster Officer

Sharon Watson, Chief Communications and Marketing Officer

Lee Siler, Chief Administrative Officer

Joe Holt, Chief Development Officer

Kobi Gillespie, Regional Volunteer Services Officer

Sandy Vaughn, Director - SAF & International Services

Mary Jane Thomsen, Executive Director - Greater St. Louis Chapter

Abigail Anderson, Executive Director - Central & Northern Missouri Chapter

Maria Stevenson,Executive Director - Southeast Missouri Chapter

Jeremie Ballinger, Executive Director - Greater Kansas City & Northwest Missouri Chapter

Stacy Burks, Executive Director - Southern Missouri Chapter

Julie Brown, Chapter Executive - Northwest Arkansas

Lori Arnold, Chapter Executive - Greater Arkansas

Pam Knapp-Carver, Chapter Executive - Northeast Arkansas

Dan Keisker - Executive Coordinator