American Red Cross of Central California

The American Red Cross in Your Community

The American Red Cross Central California Region serves over 4.4 million residents throughout ten counties: Mariposa, Madera, Merced, Fresno, Tulare, Kings, San Luis Obispo, Kern, Santa Barbara, and Ventura.

Get Involved

Take a Class

Latest News

View All