You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your experience.

American Red Cross aquatics programs are offered throughout the country. Your local Red Cross aquatics representative can answer any questions you may have.

To contact your local aquatics representative, please select your state:

Alabama

American Samoa

California

Southern California

Nayeli Trejos
nayeli.trejos@redcross.org
(626) 228-4563

Northern California

Nayeli Trejos
nayeli.trejos@redcross.org
(626) 228-4563

Colorado

Connecticut

Florida

Illinois

Chicagoland, Southern IL

Theresa Rees
theresa.rees@redcross.org
(312) 659-4981

Northwestern IL

Cindy Dassow
cindy.dassow@redcross.org
(309) 357-3459

Indiana

Kentucky

Louisiana

Massachusetts

Michigan

Minnesota

Mississippi

Missouri

Kansas City area

Lainey Strohm
Lainey.strohm@redcross.org
(214) 551-2379

St. Louis area

Theresa Rees
theresa.rees@redcross.org
(312) 659-4981

New Hampshire

New Jersey

Central/Southern NJ

Cait Waxler
cait.waxler@redcross.org

Northern NJ

Aaron Workman
Aaron.workman@redcross.org
(814) 654-6235

New Mexico

New York

Metro NY -
Long Island, Staten Island, Brooklyn & Queens

Diana Price
Diana.Price@redcross.org
(516) 747-3500 x 227

Metro NY - Manhattan & Bronx

Gwen McNamara
Gwen.McNamara3@redcross.org
(732) 956-8105

Eastern Lower Hudson Valley

Jack Harder
John.harder@redcross.org
(203) 395-6414

Western Lower Hudson Valley

Aaron Workman
Aaron.workman@redcross.org
(814) 654-6235

Upstate New York

Kim King
kimberly.king4@redcross.org
(315) 264-9427

North Carolina

North Dakota

Pennsylvania

Philadelphia area

Cait Waxler
cait.waxler@redcross.org

Pennsylvania (Except Philadelphia)

Aaron Workman
aaron.workman@redcross.org
(814) 360-6235

Puerto Rico

Rhode Island

South Carolina

South Dakota

Tennessee

Texas

Utah

Virgin Islands

Virginia

Northern Virgina

Jarrod Bennett
jarrod.bennett@redcross.org
(703) 584-8713

Eastern Virgina

David Bagenstose
david.bagenstose@redcross.org
(804) 221-8018

Western Virginia

Neal Homer
neal.homer@redcross.org
(304) 520-6357

Washington

West Virginia

Wisconsin

Wyoming