Red Cross Aquatics Representatives

American Red Cross aquatics programs are offered throughout the country. Your local Red Cross aquatics representative can answer any questions you may have.

To contact your local aquatics representative, please select your state:

Alabama

Cari Kramer
Cari.kramer@redcross.org
(470) 259-4152


Alaska

Brian Hoffmeister
brian.hoffmeister@redcross.org
(971) 303-1429

American Samoa

Bob Thurmond
robert.thurmond@redcross.org
(949) 514-0462


Arizona

Max Goshert
max.goshert@redcross.org
480-298-1897

Arkansas

Lainey Strohm
Lainey.strohm@redcross.org
214-551-2379

California

Southern California
Bob Thurmond
robert.thurmond@redcross.org
(949) 514-0462

Northern California
Russell Burror
russell.burror@redcross.org
(510) 301-9892


Colorado

Mike Stagg
mike.stagg@redcross.org

Connecticut

Jack Harder
john.harder@redcross.org
203-395-6414

D.C.

David Bagenstose
david.bagenstose@redcross.org
(804) 221-8018

Delaware

Jarrod Bennett
jarrod.bennett@redcross.org
(703) 584-8713

Florida

Patrick Beason
patrick.beason@redcross.org

Georgia

Cari Kramer
Cari.kramer@redcross.org
(470) 259-4152


Guam

Bob Thurmond
robert.thurmond@redcross.org
(949) 514-0462


Hawaii

Bob Thurmond
robert.thurmond@redcross.org
(949) 514-0462


Idaho

Brian Hoffmeister
brian.hoffmeister@redcross.org
(971) 303-1429

Illinois

Chicagoland, Southern IL
Theresa Rees
theresa.rees@redcross.org
(312) 659-4981

Northwestern IL
Cindy Dassow
cindy.dassow@redcross.org
(309) 357-3459

Indiana

Timothy Oldenburg
tim.oldenburg@redcross.org
313-720-4003

Chicagoland
Theresa Rees
theresa.rees@redcross.org
(312) 659-4981

Iowa

Cindy Dassow
cindy.dassow@redcross.org
(309) 357-3459

Kansas

Lainey Strohm
Lainey.strohm@redcross.org
214-551-2379

Kentucky

Timothy Oldenburg
tim.oldenburg@redcross.org
313-720-4003

Louisiana

Cari Kramer
Cari.kramer@redcross.org
(470) 259-4152


Maine

Kate Richardson
kate.richardson@redcross.org
(802) 233-4311

Maryland

Jarrod Bennett
jarrod.bennett@redcross.org
(703) 584-8713

Massachusetts

Kate Richardson
kate.richardson@redcross.org
(802) 233-4311

Michigan

Julie Sigda
Julie.sigda2@redcross.org
734-971-5300 x209

Minnesota

Tyson Johnson
tyson.johnson@redcross.org
612-269-0750

Mississippi

Cari Kramer
Cari.kramer@redcross.org
(470) 259-4152


Missouri

Kansas City area
Lainey Strohm
Lainey.strohm@redcross.org
214-551-2379

St. Louis area
Theresa Rees
theresa.rees@redcross.org
(312) 659-4981

Montana

Brian Hoffmeister
brian.hoffmeister@redcross.org
(971) 303-1429

Nebraska

Cindy Dassow
cindy.dassow@redcross.org
(309) 357-3459

Nevada

Max Goshert
max.goshert@redcross.org
480-298-1897

New Hampshire

Kate Richardson
kate.richardson@redcross.org
(802) 233-4311

New Jersey

Central/Southern NJ

Cait Waxler
cait.waxler@redcross.org

Northern NJ

Charles Schembri
Charles.schembri@redcross.org
845-420-4055


New Mexico

Max Goshert
max.goshert@redcross.org
480-298-1897

New York

Metro NY- Long Island, Staten Island, Brooklyn & Queens

Diana Price
516-747-3500 x 227
Diana.Price@redcross.org

Metro NY- Manhattan, Bronx & Lower Hudson Valley

Charles Schembri
Charles.schembri@redcross.org
845-420-4055

Upstate New York

Kim King
kimberly.king4@redcross.org


North Carolina

Neal Homer
neal.homer@redcross.org
304-520-6357

North Dakota

Tyson Johnson
tyson.johnson@redcross.org
612-269-0750

Ohio

Becky Delgado
rebecca.fischer@redcross.org
330-535-2451

Oklahoma

Lainey Strohm
Lainey.strohm@redcross.org
214-551-2379

Oregon

Brian Hoffmeister
brian.hoffmeister@redcross.org
(971) 303-1429

Pennsylvania

Philadelphia area
Cait Waxler
cait.waxler@redcross.org

Pennsylvania (Except Philadelphia)
Aaron Workman
aaron.workman@redcross.org
814-360-6235

Puerto Rico

Patrick Beason
patrick.beason@redcross.org
(305) 205-8712

Rhode Island

Jack Harder
john.harder@redcross.org
203-395-6414

Saipan

Bob Thurmond
robert.thurmond@redcross.org
(949) 514-0462


South Carolina

Neal Homer
neal.homer@redcross.org
304-520-6357


South Dakota

Tyson Johnson
tyson.johnson@redcross.org
612-269-0750

Tennessee

Timothy Oldenburg
tim.oldenburg@redcross.org
313-720-4003

Texas

TX South
Stephanie Darimont
stephanie.darimont@redcross.org
(512) 838-1325

TX North
Lainey Strohm
Lainey.strohm@redcross.org
214-551-2379

Utah

Mike Stagg
mike.stagg@redcross.org

Vermont

Kate Richardson
kate.richardson@redcross.org
(802) 233-4311

Virgin Islands

Patrick Beason
patrick.beason@redcross.org
(305) 205-8712

Virginia

Western Virginia
Neal Homer
neal.homer@redcross.org
304-520-6357

Northern & Eastern Virgina
David Bagenstose
david.bagenstose@redcross.org
(804) 221-8018


Washington

Brian Hoffmeister
brian.hoffmeister@redcross.org
(971) 303-1429

West Virginia

Neal Homer
neal.homer@redcross.org
304-520-6357

Wisconsin

Curtis Momsen
curtis.momsen@redcross.org
(414) 255-4180

Wyoming

Mike Stagg
mike.stagg@redcross.org